Presidential decree issued appointing 3 Shura members


SANAA, April 20 (Saba) – President of the Supreme Political Council on Saturday issued Decree No. (81) for the year 2019, appointing each of Dr. Ali Hamoud Abbas al-Moayyad, Mohammed Hassan Abdullah al-Durra and Adel Mohammed Hassan Damaj as members of the Shura Council.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
You might also like